Sudbury Senior Center Staff

 

staff pic

 

 

Person, Title

Email/Phone

Debra Galloway, Director

Debra Galloway pic

gallowayd@sudbury.ma.us
978-443-3055 
Sharon K. Wilkes, Program Coordinator

Sharon Wilkes pic

wilkess@sudbury.ma.us
978-443-3055
Chery Finley, Administrative Coordinator

 

finleyc@sudbury.ma.us
978-443-3055
Ana Cristina Oliveira, Outreach Information Specialist

Anna Christina Oliveira pic

oliveriaa@sudbury.ma.us
978-443-3055
Janet Lipkin, Volunteer Program Coordinator

Janet Lipkin pic

lipkinj@sudbury.ma.us
978-443-3055
Jean Taylor, Receptionist

Jean Taylor pic

 978-443-3055
Linda Curran, Van Driver

Linda Curran pic

Amy Snow, Van Driver

Amy Snow pic

Phyllis Schilp, Board of Health Nurse schilpp@sudbury.ma.us
978-770-5477
Bethany Hadvab, Town Social Worker hadvabb@sudbury.ma.us
978-440-5476
Newton Taylor, Van Driver (substitute)

Stephen Garanin, Van Driver (substitute)

Ed Royce-Tolland, Sudbury Shuttle Driver

Josephine King, Tax Work-Off Coordinator

Kathleen Fitzgerald, S.H.I.N.E. Counselor

Margaret Leidler, S.H.I.N.E. Counselor

Judy Battat, Intergenerational Coordinator

Joe Bausk, Trips Coordinator

Joanne Bennett, Trips Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

battatj@sudbury.ma.us 978-443-3055

joebausk@Verizon        978-443-8963

mikejoanne@aol.com 978-443-9600